Emergency Service: 1-877-603-0724

Contact Ronnie's Generator Service Ltd. in Mississauga, Ontario

As the sister company to Paramount Power Systems, Ronnie's Generator Service Ltd. provides generator maintenance, troubleshooting and emergency repairs in Toronto and throughout Ontario. We service a whole range of clients, including office buildings, data centres, healthcare facilities, water treatment, power plants, condominiums, homeowners and commercial/industrial buildings.


Have a service request? Please feel free to give us a call, send an email, or complete the contact form on this page. We accept over-the-phone service and maintenance requests during regular businesses hours. If you have an emergency or a pressing question about your setup, you can call our 24-hour technician at any time. No service contract is required to receive emergency services.

Reach a Member of Our Team

Al Ruffolo

Operations Manager

al.ruffolo@ronniesgenerator.com

Justin Laciak

Parts Manager

justin.laciak@ronniesgenerator.com

Angelo Minichiello

Generator Service Specialist

angelo.minichiello@ronniesgenerator.com

Andre Grichine

Parts Manager

andre.grichine@ronniesgenerator.com

Kelly Reynolds

Service Advisor

kelly.reynolds@ronniesgenerator.com

Bruno Memmolo

Generator Service Specialist

bruno.memmolo@ronniesgenerator.com

Paul Moccia

Generator Sales

paul.moccia@ronniesgenerator.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

6459 Netherhart Road

Mississauga, ON L5T 1C3

Phone: 905-670-9196

Fax: 905-670-8819

Hours

Monday - Friday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

24/7 Services Available

METHODS OF PAYMENT

Please note that we do not process Interac or American Express.

SERVICE AREA: ALL OVER THE ONTARIO PROVINCE

Ronnie's Generator Service Ltd.

6459 Netherhart Road

Mississauga, ON  L5T 1C3

Hours

Monday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Tuesday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Friday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

24/7 Services Available

Emergency Service: 1-877-603-0724

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice