Emergency Service: 1-877-603-0724

Generating a Reputation of Excellence

Ronnie's Generator Service Ltd. has built a reputation for fast, attentive generator repairs and maintenance throughout the province of Ontario. Like our sister company Paramount Power Systems, we aim to deliver "service beyond expectations." That is why we place tremendous emphasis in establishing long-term relationships with our clients. 


We offer 24-hour emergency power services, as well as repair and planned maintenance services. To schedule maintenance service, please call us during regular business hours or send us a message at any time.

Our Team

Al Ruffolo

Operations Manager

al.ruffolo@ronniesgenerator.com

Justin Laciak

Parts Manager

justin.laciak@ronniesgenerator.com

Angelo Minichiello

Generator Service Specialist

angelo.minichiello@ronniesgenerator.com

Andre Grichine

Parts Manager

andre.grichine@ronniesgenerator.com

Kelly Reynolds

Service Advisor

kelly.reynolds@ronniesgenerator.com

Bruno Memmolo

Generator Service Specialist

bruno.memmolo@ronniesgenerator.com

Paul Moccia

Generator Sales

paul.moccia@ronniesgenerator.com

Questions?

If you have any additional questions or concerns we have not answered, please email al.ruffolo@ronniesgenerator.com.

Ronnie's Generator Service Ltd.

6459 Netherhart Road

Mississauga, ON  L5T 1C3

Hours

Monday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Tuesday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Friday 07:30 AM - 04:30 PM

24/7 Services Available

Emergency Service: 1-877-603-0724

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice